Computer Lab Management Staff

Computer Lab Managers


Tim Leamy

Tim Leamy

Contact:

  • Phone: (530)752-0242
  • E-mail: tcleamy@ucdavis.edu
  • Location: 301 Surge IV
Tim is the manager of Computer Lab Management. He is involved with faculty projects, maintains the Computer Lab Management servers.

Joe Castillo

Joe Castillo

Contact:

  • Phone: (530)752-5143
  • E-mail: jrcastillo@ucdavis.edu
  • Location: 301 Surge IV
Joe is the manager of the IET Media Lab and computer rooms at the Student Community Center (SCC). He also manages the Olson computer rooms and maintains the Computer Lab Management web site.

Rodd Kleinschmidt

Rodd Kleinschmidt

Contact:

  • Phone: (530)752-8121
  • E-mail: rkleinschmidt@ucdavis.edu
  • Location: 301 Surge IV
Rodd is in charge of Mac Administration for all the computer rooms.

Jourdan Perla

Jourdan Perla

Contact:

  • Phone: (530)754-6779
  • E-mail: jkperla@ucdavis.edu
  • Location: 301 Surge IV
Jourdan manages the Hardware Support Team who support the computer rooms. He also manages and the Wellman and SciLab computer rooms and is in charge of the PC Administration for all the computer rooms.

Nancy Molina

Nancy Molina

Contact:

  • Phone: (530)752-6401
  • E-mail: ncmolina@ucdavis.edu
  • Location: 301 Surge IV
Nancy is the student personnel manager and manages the Administrative Support students who support the computer rooms. She also manages the Shields computer rooms.

Will Phung

Will Phung

Contact:

  • Phone: (530)754-0245
  • E-mail: wtphung@ucdavis.edu
  • Location: 301 Surge IV
Will manages the Hutchison and Memorial Union (MU) computer rooms.